Image

The Merkin Pizza Wagon features a seasonal Menu of Hand Tossed Pizza made from Arizona Heirloom and Italian milled wheat flour, with Toppings & Salads from fresh ingredients grown in the Merkin Vineyards Greenhouses, Gardens, and Orchards. We also serve Schreiner's Brats and Sausages and daily specials.

MERKIN PIZZA WAGON LOCATOR

Friday, Mar 6
5:00pm – 9:00pm
Wickenburg Beer Festival
Saturday, Mar 7
11:00am – 3:00pm
Trilogy at Vistancia Food Truck Festival
Saturday, Mar 14
4:00pm – 10:00pm
Puscifer the Store
Saturday, Mar 21
3:00pm – 9:00pm
Puscifer the Store
Saturday, Mar 28
11:00am – 5:00pm
Sedona Food Truck Festival
Saturday, Apr 4
10:00am – 4:00pm
Ollipalooza Arts and Crafts Faire (Gelato Truck)
Saturday, Apr 4
11:00am – 4:00pm
Verde Valley Mountain Bike Rally
Saturday, Apr 18
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Red Rockin Blues Festival
Saturday, Apr 25
3:30pm – 10:00pm
AZ Craft Spirits Festival
Saturday, May 9
10:00am – 4:00pm
Verde Valley Winefest
Saturday, May 16
11:00am – 5:00pm
Willcox Wine Festival
Sunday, May 17
11:00am – 5:00pm
Willcox Wine Festival
Saturday, Jun 6
6:00pm – 10:00pm
Private Event
Saturday, Jun 20
12:00am – 9:00pm
Pride In the Pines
Saturday, Jul 4
12:00pm – 4:00pm
Sedona Wet Fest
Saturday, Sep 12
4:00pm – 8:00pm
Old Town Cottonwood Wine Festival
Image
Our House Made Gelati and Sorbetti are hand crafted by Kelley E. Foy. We use Arizona produced Dairy and fresh ingredients grown in the  Merkin Vineyards Greenhouses, Gardens, and Orchards.  Also available in pre-packaged pints at: Four 8 Wineworks and the Puscifer Store in Jerome Merkin Vineyards in Old Town Scottsdale

Merkin Gelato Wagon Locator- Coming Soon

Merkin Vineyards Wagon Event Catering​

Interested in having the Merkin Vineyards Pizza Wagon or Gelato Wagon cater your next event, wedding, or company party?

Please click the link below to fill out the form, and we will get back to you shortly. Also, check out our menu to see what we've made in the past, and what we can make for you. Reservations subject to availability, first come first serve, minimum charge applies

MENU

Grub, Beer, AND Tunes!

Saturday, March 28, 2020 Posse Grounds Park is host to Sedona's fourth annual Food Truck Festival! If good food, good music and good beer and wine are on your list of favorites, then this event is for you.

https://t.co/p0Yccy9lud

Merkin Vineyards Jane Pink. Get your hands on this limited production Monastrell rosé from Willcox, AZ. Hurry, these will go quickly. Available in our Old Town Cottonwood location and in our online store. https://t.co/4rAFzC5mmy

Join us before or after a game for some farm-to-table small plates and Arizona wine! https://t.co/ghtmOKz1ye #springtraining #Scottsdale #cactusleague #Sfgiants

Load More...