Image

The Merkin Pizza Wagon features a seasonal Menu of Hand Tossed Pizza made from Arizona Heirloom and Italian milled wheat flour, with Toppings & Salads from fresh ingredients grown in the Merkin Vineyards Greenhouses, Gardens, and Orchards. We also serve Schreiner's Brats and Sausages and daily specials.

MERKIN PIZZA WAGON LOCATOR

Saturday, Jan 25
11:00am – 7:00pm
The Arizona Wine Festival
Sunday, Jan 26
11:00am – 5:00pm
The Arizona Wine Festival
Friday, Jan 31
4:00pm – 9:00pm
Private Event
Saturday, Feb 8
12:00pm – 2:00pm
Yavapai College
Friday, Feb 14
3:00pm – 9:00pm
Puscifer the Store
Saturday, Feb 15
11:00am – 3:00pm
Devour The World
Saturday, Mar 14
4:00pm – 10:00pm
Puscifer the Store
Saturday, Mar 21
3:00pm – 9:00pm
Puscifer the Store
Saturday, Mar 28
11:00am – 5:00pm
Sedona Food Truck Festival
Saturday, Apr 4
10:00am – 4:00pm
Ollipalooza Arts and Crafts Faire (Gelato Truck)
Saturday, Apr 4
1:00pm – 7:00pm
Arizona Street Food and Beer Festival
Saturday, Apr 18
12:00pm – 6:00pm
Red Rockin Blues Festival
Saturday, May 9
10:00am – 4:00pm
Verde Valley Winefest
Saturday, Jun 6
6:00pm – 10:00pm
Private Event
Saturday, Jun 20
12:00am – 9:00pm
Pride In the Pines
Image
Our House Made Gelati and Sorbetti are hand crafted by Kelley E. Foy. We use Arizona produced Dairy and fresh ingredients grown in the  Merkin Vineyards Greenhouses, Gardens, and Orchards.  Also available in pre-packaged pints at: Four 8 Wineworks and the Puscifer Store in Jerome Merkin Vineyards in Old Town Scottsdale

Merkin Gelato Wagon Locator- Coming Soon

Merkin Vineyards Wagon Event Catering​

Interested in having the Merkin Vineyards Pizza Wagon or Gelato Wagon cater your next event, wedding, or company party?

Please click the link below to fill out the form, and we will get back to you shortly. Also, check out our menu to see what we've made in the past, and what we can make for you. Reservations subject to availability, first come first serve, minimum charge applies

MENU

Merkin Vineyards wines and the Merkin Pizza Wagon will be in Phoenix this weekend at the Arizona Wine Festival at Heritage Square https://t.co/z2AiCfX6Iv #arizonawine #phx #azfoodtrucks #eatlocal #drinklocal

Look out, Jerome! The Merkin Pizza Wagon will be there on Saturday, Jan. 18 from 11 am to 5 pm. Look for us across from @BarbiferJerome #jeromeaz #azfoodtrucks #eatlocal

100% EU wine tariffs = bad for all wine biz. Read the article. Click the links at the bottom. Let the people hear from you. American consumers, businesses & workers will pay for this, not the EU. Today is the last day for comment. @azvignerons https://t.co/4F6aeakJm4

Happy to be a wine rep and pouring these wines to taste in the Raleigh, NC area. Yummy ass vino!🍷❤️@Tool @mjkeenan @merkinvineyards @caduceuscellars

Load More...