Image

The Merkin Pizza Wagon features a seasonal Menu of Hand Tossed Pizza made from Arizona Heirloom and Italian milled wheat flour, with Toppings & Salads from fresh ingredients grown in the Merkin Vineyards Greenhouses, Gardens, and Orchards. We also serve Shriners Brats and Sausages, Panini and daily specials.

MERKIN PIZZA WAGON LOCATOR

Thursday, Aug 29
2:00pm – 8:00pm
Puscifer The Store
Saturday, Aug 31
10:00am – 8:00pm
Private Event
Friday, Sep 6
5:00pm – 9:00pm
GenuWine Arizona
Saturday, Sep 14
1:00pm – 7:00pm
Flavor: Northern Arizona Food and Wine Festival
Saturday, Sep 21
10:00am – 4:00pm
Bootlegger's Bash
Saturday, Sep 28
11:00am – 5:00pm
Sedona Winefest
Sunday, Sep 29
11:00am – 5:00pm
Sedona Winefest
Saturday, Oct 5
11:00am – 8:00pm
Flagstaff Oktoberfest
Saturday, Oct 12
9:00am – 5:00pm
Sedona Arts Festival
Sunday, Oct 13
10:00am – 4:00pm
Sedona Arts Festival
Saturday, Oct 26
3:00pm – 8:00pm
Red Rocks Oktoberfest
Saturday, Nov 16
11:00am – 5:00pm
Phoenix Pizza Festival
Image
Our House Made Gelati and Sorbetti are hand crafted by Kelley E. Foy. We use Arizona produced Dairy and fresh ingredients grown in the  Merkin Vineyards Greenhouses, Gardens, and Orchards.  Also available in pre-packaged pints at: Four 8 Wineworks and the Puscifer Store in Jerome Merkin Vineyards in Old Town Scottsdale

Merkin Gelato Wagon Locator- Coming Soon

Merkin Vineyards Wagon Event Catering​

Pre-Planned Packages Or  Customized Menus
Birthdays  -  House Parties  - Sporting Events
Workplace Catering  - Wedding Events  - School Gatherings and Fundraisers
And anything else you can imagine!

This Thursday, Aug. 15th, look for the Merkin Pizza Wagon at the Cottonwood Clubhouse in Old Town Cottonwood, 805 N. Main St. It’s a family friendly event. Bring the kids and chow down on our local, farm-fresh pizza! https://t.co/ZGbi29LuOt #cottonwoodaz #foodtruck #farmtowagon

Happy Birthday to Tim White, winemaker for @caduceuscellars & @merkinvineyards! Stop in to our Jerome wine bar for a glass of wine from Tim’s solo label, Iniquus Cellars. We open at 11 am. https://t.co/Xrx1c0mHix #azwine #happybirthday #arizonawine #jeromeaz

Load More...